Springboks RWC Squad , 23 September 1999.
springboks squad alex broun liason wayne
  • Add to Cart
  • Calculate Price
  • Print Preview
  • Got Questions? Feedback? Get in touch

Springboks RWC Squad , 23 September 1999. BACK ROW (l-r): Alex Broun (Media Liason), Wayne Julies, Anton Leonard, Adrian Garvey, Andre Vos, Bob Skinstad, Fritz van Heerden, Albert van den Berg, Rassie Erasmus, Reuben Kruger, Pieter Muller, Stefan Terblanche, Kevin Stephenson (Fitness Trainer), Dr Frans Verster (Team Doctor), Kaya Malotana MIDDLE ROW (l-r): Hylton Adonis (Video Analyst), Breyten Paulse, Wayne Diesel (Physiotherapist), Percy Montgomery, Jannie de Beer, Robbie Fleck, Brendan Venter, Naka Drotske, Cobus Visagie, Ollie le Roux, Chris Rossouw, Deon Kayser, Werner Swanepoel, Ampie van Zyl (Baggage Master), Andrew Louwrens (Internet Manager) FRONT ROW (l-r): Krynauw Otto, Heynecke Meyer (Assistant Coach), Andre Venter, Arthrob Peterson (Team Manager), Joost van der Westhuizen (Captain), Nick Mallet (Team Coach), Mark Andrews, Alan Solomons (Assistant Coach), Henry Honiball, Os Du Randt, Pieter Rossouw Photo Credit: - Duif du Toit/Gallo Images

File/Physical Size:
870.8 KB (2696 x 1890 px) 22.83 x 16.00 cm / 8.99 x 6.30 inch @ 300dpi/118.11ppc
Uncompressed size 14.58MB
This image is available for editorial use only. No commercial uses without written permission. Please contact sales@galloimages.co.za for further information.
Rights Managed (RM) – Non Exclusive
Release Information:
Not Released (NR)
Gallo Images (Pty) Ltd
Gallo Sport
Photographer Name:
Duif du Toit

Why is the file size on download smaller than the file size I selected?

1. Image Usage Edit
Loading prices