Cricket SA RPC and Hubs
Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Chatsworth Oval Hub - Durban

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Alexandra Hub - Johannesburg

Monday, July 3, 2017

Khayelitsha Hub - Cape Town

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Chatsworth Hub - Durban

Saturday, June 17, 2017

St. Augustines Hub - Cape Town

Friday, June 2, 2017

Lenasia Hub - Johannesburg

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Kroonstad Hub - Kroonstad

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Kwa-Thema Hub - Johannesburg

Monday, May 22, 2017

Victoria Hub - Cape Town

Friday, May 5, 2017

Orkney Hub - Orkney

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Actonville Hub - Johannesburg

Monday, April 24, 2017

Elkah Hub - Johannesburg

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Kagiso Hub - Johannesburg

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Malekutu Hub - Nelspruit

Friday, March 24, 2017

Cecil Payne Hub - Johannesburg

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Dan Qeqe Hub - Port Elizabeth

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Parys Grounds RPC - Paarl

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Motherwell RPC - Port Elizabeth

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Dobsonville RPC - Soweto

Friday, March 17, 2017

Rocklands RPC - Bloemfontein

Friday, March 17, 2017

Helderberg Hub - Somerset West

Friday, March 17, 2017

Laudium Hub - Pretoria

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Mitchells Plain Hub - Cape Town

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Atteridgeville Hub - Pretoria

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Ikageng Hub - Potchefstroom

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Langa Hub - Cape Town

Friday, March 10, 2017

Primrose Hub - Cape Town

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Tygerberg RPC - Cape Town

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Gelvandale Hub - Port Elizabeth

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Soshanguve Hub - Pretoria

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Phalaborwa Hub - Phalaborwa

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Mamelodi RPC - Pretoria

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Vredenburg cricket Hub - Vredenburg

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Impala Hub - Rustenburg

Monday, March 6, 2017

Middledrift Hub - East London

Monday, March 6, 2017

Healdtown Hub - East London

Monday, March 6, 2017

Alice RPC - East London