Extreme Fighting Championship
Saturday, December 16, 2017

EFC 66: Fight Night at Menlyn Maine

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

EFC 66: Media opportunity

Saturday, November 4, 2017

EFC 65: Fight Night at Carnival City

Saturday, October 7, 2017

EFC 64: Fight Night at Sibaya Casino

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Photoshoot with Bk Bokang Masunyane

Saturday, September 9, 2017

EFC 63: Fight Night at Grandwest Casino

Saturday, September 9, 2017

The Fighter Reality Show Press Conference

Friday, August 18, 2017

EFC 62: Weigh In

Saturday, July 8, 2017

EFC 61: Fight Night at Sun City

Saturday, June 10, 2017

EFC 60: Fight Night at Sibaya Casino

Saturday, March 4, 2017

EFC 57: Fight Night at Carnival City

Friday, December 9, 2016

EFC 56: Fight Night at Carnival City

Thursday, December 8, 2016

EFC 56: Weigh In at Carnival City

Friday, November 11, 2016

EFC 55: Fight Night at Grandwest Casino

Saturday, October 15, 2016

EFC 54: Fight Night at Sun City

Saturday, October 15, 2016

EFC 54: Face-Off at Sun City

Friday, September 2, 2016

EFC 53: Fight Night at Carnival City